Obituaries

Ella Henrietta Jackson

October 29, 1923 - August 2, 2016


Visitation:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Thursday, August 4, 2016, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Service:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Thursday, August 4, 2016, 12:00 pm

Cemetery:


Location Not Available
Thursday, August 4, 2016

Giuseppe Gimigliano

Date of Death: July 30, 2016


Visitation:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Friday, August 5, 2016, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, August 5, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Service:

St. Joseph's Church
Saturday, August 6, 2016, 10:00 am

Cemetery:

St. Michael's Cemetery
Saturday, August 6, 2016

Nicolas Stanitsas

Date of Death: July 26, 2016


Visitation:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Thursday, July 28, 2016, 4:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

St. Demetrios Cathedral
Friday, July 29, 2016, 10:00 am

Cemetery:

Maple Grove Cemetery
Friday, July 29, 2016

Mario A. Enriquez Sr.

Date of Death: July 26, 2016


Visitation:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Thursday, August 4, 2016, 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Cemetery:

Maple Grove Cemetery
Friday, August 5, 2016

Michelina Curatolo

Date of Death: July 22, 2016


Visitation:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Saturday, July 23, 2016, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday, July 23, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 24, 2016, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, July 24, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Service:

St. Joseph's Church
Monday, July 25, 2016, 10:00 am

Cemetery:

St. Michael's Cemetery
Monday, July 25, 2016

Dora DePalma

Date of Death: July 3, 2016


Visitation:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Thursday, July 7, 2016

Service:

St. Rita's Church
Friday, July 8, 2016

Cemetery:

Calvary Cemetery
Friday, July 8, 2016

James V. Paturzo Jr.

Date of Death: July 2, 2016


Visitation:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Wednesday, July 6, 2016, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, July 6, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Cemetery:

Calverton National Cemetery
Thursday, July 7, 2016, 11:30 am

Jose Garcia

Date of Death: June 10, 2016


Visitation:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Sunday, June 12, 2016, 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Service:

Immaculate Conception R.C. Church
Monday, June 13, 2016, 9:45 am

Cemetery:

Mt. St. Mary's Cemetery
Monday, June 13, 2016

Ganbaatar Enebish

Date of Death: June 1, 2016


Visitation:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Friday, June 3, 2016, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Assunta Sacramone

Date of Death: May 23, 2016


Visitation:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Wednesday, May 25, 2016, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, May 25, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Service:

St. Joseph's Church
Thursday, May 26, 2016, 9:00 am

Cemetery:

St. Michael's Cemetery
Thursday, May 26, 2016