Obituaries

obit-thumbnail

Daniel T. Moran

Date of Death: December 29, 2016


Visitation:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Wednesday, January 4, 2017, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday, January 4, 2017, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Cemetery:

Fresh Pond Crematory
Thursday, January 5, 2017
obit-thumbnail

Wilma C Dookeeram

Date of Death: December 26, 2016


Visitation:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Friday, December 30, 2016, 9:30 am - 10:00 am

Service:

St. Joseph's Cemetery
Friday, December 30, 2016, 10:00 am

Cemetery:

St. Michael's Cemetery
Friday, December 30, 2016
obit-thumbnail

Maria Faraldo

Date of Death: December 20, 2016


Visitation:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Thursday, December 22, 2016, 3:00 pm - 8:00 pm

Service:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Thursday, December 22, 2016, 4:30 pm

Cemetery:

Calvary Cemetery
Friday, December 23, 2016, 11:30 am
obit-thumbnail

William Nevins

Date of Death: December 15, 2016


Visitation:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Monday, December 19, 2016, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Monday, December 19, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Service:

St. Joseph's Church
Tuesday, December 20, 2016, 10:00 am

Cemetery:

St. Michael's Cemetery
Tuesday, December 20, 2016
obit-thumbnail

Jennie Castro

Date of Death: November 20, 2016


Visitation:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Friday, November 25, 2016, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday, November 25, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Service:

St. Joseph's Church
Saturday, November 26, 2016, 9:00 am

Cemetery:

St. Michael's Cemetery
Saturday, November 26, 2016
obit-thumbnail

Maria Dolores Morales

Date of Death: October 24, 2016


Visitation:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Thursday, November 3, 2016, 8:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, November 2, 2016, 6:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Service:

St. Joseph's Church
Thursday, November 3, 2016, 11:00 am

Cemetery:

Calvary Cemetery
Thursday, November 3, 2016
obit-thumbnail

Rodney Curtis

Date of Death: October 22, 2016


Visitation:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Thursday, October 27, 2016, 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Service:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Sunday, October 30, 2016, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
obit-thumbnail

Anna O'Connor

Date of Death: October 17, 2016


Visitation:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Tuesday, October 25, 2016, 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 25, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Service:

Our Lady of Mt. Carmel RC Church
Wednesday, October 26, 2016, 10:00 am

Cemetery:

St. Michael's Cemetery
Wednesday, October 26, 2016
obit-thumbnail

Eileen Christman

Date of Death: October 15, 2016


Visitation:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Tuesday, October 18, 2016, 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 18, 2016, 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Service:

St. Joseph's Church
Wednesday, October 19, 2016, 10:00 am

Cemetery:

Calverton National Cemetery
Wednesday, October 19, 2016
obit-thumbnail

Maria C. Prendes

Date of Death: October 3, 2016


Visitation:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Saturday, October 8, 2016, 3:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Service:

Drago Funeral Home & Cremation Services
Saturday, October 8, 2016, 5:00 pm